Contacts

General Inquiries contact@ottawa.rasc.ca
Meeting Chair

 
Mick Wilson
meetingchair@ottawa.rasc.ca
AstroNotes Editor
Gordon Webster
astronotes@ottawa.rasc.ca
AstroNotes Feature Articles
Douglas Fleming
features@ottawa.rasc.ca
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) Rick Scholes
flo@ottawa.rasc.ca
Webmaster
Mick Wilson
webmaster@ottawa.rasc.ca

2022 Centre Council and Appointed Positions

Centre President
Stephen Nourse
president@ottawa.rasc.ca
Vice-president
Dave Chisholm
vice-president@ottawa.rasc.ca
Secretary

 
Chris Teron
secretary@ottawa.rasc.ca
Treasurer
Richard Taylor
treasurer@ottawa.rasc.ca
Councillors: Carmen Rush, Gerry Shewan, Jim Sofia
National Council Representatives Mick Wilson
Johnathan Falbo
Open

Past President

Mike Moghadam
Membership Art Fraser
Star Parties Coordinator
Andrea Girones starparties@ottawa.rasc.ca
Light Pollution Abatement Coordinator
David Guretzki
lpa@ottawa.rasc.ca
Public Outreach Coordinator Open
Hospitality Open
Librarian Stan Mott Astronomical Book Library Estelle Rother
librarian@ottawa.rasc.ca
Librarian Ted Bean Telescope Loan Library Darren Weatherall telescopelibrary@ottawa.rasc.ca

There are also many, many normal members of RASC Ottawa who can help and guide you who might be new to skywatching.

And you can also be enthralled by reading our Centre bylaws

Contact the Ottawa Centre by Regular Mail

RASC Ottawa Centre
1363 Woodroffe Ave Unit B, PO Box 33012
Ottawa ON K2C 3Y9