General Inquiries
Meeting Chair

Mick Wilson
AstroNotes Editor
Gordon Webster
AstroNotes Feature Articles
Douglas Fleming
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) Rick Scholes
Mick Wilson

2022 Centre Council and Appointed Positions

Centre President
Stephen Nourse
Dave Chisholm

Chris Teron
Richard Taylor
Councillors: Carmen Rush, Gerry Shewan, Jim Sofia
National Council Representatives Mick Wilson
Johnathan Falbo

Past President

Mike Moghadam
Membership Art Fraser
Star Parties Coordinator
Andrea Girones
Light Pollution Abatement Coordinator
David Guretzki
Public Outreach Coordinator Open
Hospitality Open
Librarian Stan Mott Astronomical Book Library Estelle Rother
Librarian Ted Bean Telescope Loan Library Darren Weatherall

There are also many, many normal members of RASC Ottawa who can help and guide you who might be new to skywatching.

And you can also be enthralled by reading our Centre bylaws

Contact the Ottawa Centre by Regular Mail

RASC Ottawa Centre
1363 Woodroffe Ave Unit B, PO Box 33012
Ottawa ON K2C 3Y9