Ottawa Centre Information and Contacts

Home » Ottawa Centre Information and Contacts
General Inquiries contact@ottawa.rasc.ca
Meeting Chair Mick Wilson
meetingchair@ottawa.rasc.ca
AstroNotes Editor

Gordon Webster
astronotes@ottawa.rasc.ca

AstroNotes Feature Articles Douglas Fleming
features@ottawa.rasc.ca
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) Rick Scholes
flo@ottawa.rasc.ca
Webmaster Mick Wilson
webmaster@ottawa.rasc.ca

2022 Centre Council and Appointed Positions

Centre President Stephen Nourse
president@ottawa.rasc.ca
Vice President Dave Chisholm
Secretary Chris Teron
secretary@ottawa.rasc.ca
Treasurer Richard Taylor
treasurer@ottawa.rasc.ca
Councillors: Carmen Rush, Gerry Shewan, Jim Sofia
National Council Representatives Mick Wilson
Johnathan Falbo
Past President Mike Moghadam
Membership Art Fraser
Star Parties Andrea Girones starparties@ottawa.rasc.ca
Light Pollution Abatement David Guretzki contact@ottawa.rasc.ca
Public Outreach Coordinator Open
Hospitality Open
Stan Mott Book Library Estelle Rother contact@ottawa.rasc.ca
Ted Bean Telescope Library Darren Weatherall telescopelibrary@ottawa.rasc.ca

Contact the Ottawa Centre by Regular Mail

RASC Ottawa Centre
1363 Woodroffe Ave Unit B, PO Box 33012
Ottawa ON K2C 3Y9